top of page
Search
batestravis836

BitDefender & Avast

For the past week, I have been debating on how to prove Independent Contractors, such as myself are better suited for privacy and protection for Mobile Customers. So I went to prove that these Name Brand Security Apps are not the solution. After encountering a Jrcom MalWare in a Android System, I ran both programs, several times. I tried everything out they offer, and they still did not pick up the Malware. This was slowly stealing all the data and information, which could've turned into a identity theft. I then found the cause myself, and emailed the companies stating there software does not work properly. If you feel your equipment is messing up, sometimes it might not be the phone, the internet, could be programmed after the encounter on your sim card. If you are experiencing any issues, fell free to email us. We will get the problem solved.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Invasion Of Privacy

Do you believe you are being watched? Someone is accessing your data, or worried about being followed. The post came to mind, because I...

Android 14

New and upcoming Android 14 beta. Better everything all around. Cyborg Tek has this trial offer for you. Message me for details, and...

Comentários


bottom of page