top of page
Search
batestravis836

Terrible Work

Well I was just out checking around my business. And ive been noticing strange things. One whoever tried to do this work, should've been fired. There using or used these chemicals, and odd concoctions to try to fix these. One simple work by a kindergarten could be better. If you have any electrical work for any type of equipment, I guarantee it will be a million times better then this. So no one can spy on you. Cyborg Tek


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

BitDefender & Avast

For the past week, I have been debating on how to prove Independent Contractors, such as myself are better suited for privacy and...

Invasion Of Privacy

Do you believe you are being watched? Someone is accessing your data, or worried about being followed. The post came to mind, because I...

Android 14

New and upcoming Android 14 beta. Better everything all around. Cyborg Tek has this trial offer for you. Message me for details, and...

Comments


bottom of page